Loading...

01

about

We are a film production company for documentary and art films, fiction projects and commercials. We have a passion for non-fiction work and unconventional productions in germany and abroad. What characterizes us: authentic content with high sociatal relevance.

02

Development and Production

We offer archive searches in all important archives. We develop, produce and co-produce own projects and commissioned work - in close collaboration with commissioning editors, creative agencies and clients.

03

Realisation

We shoot with our own team and film equipment. For complex productions we collaborate with rentals and associates from our network.

04

Postproduction and DCP

We offer editing in our own studio in Berlin-Wedding, which can also be rented - incl. editing software and projector. We offer sounddesign and mixing and we create professional DCPs for cinema releases.

Loading...

01

About

Wir sind eine Filmproduktion für Dokumentar- und Kunstfilme, szenische Projekte und Werbung. Unsere Leidenschaft gilt unkonventionellen Produktionen im In- und Ausland – oft mit einem dokumentarischen Ansatz. Was uns auszeichnet: Authentische Stoffe mit hoher gesellschaftlicher Relevanz.

02

Entwicklung und Produktion

Wir bieten Archiv-Recherche in allen bedeutenden Archiven, entwickeln, produzieren und koproduzieren eigene Projekte und Auftragsarbeiten – in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Redaktionen, Agenturen und Kunden.

03

Realisation

Wir drehen mit eigenem Team und Equipment. Für größere Produktionen arbeiten wir mit Verleihern und Kolleg*innen aus unserem Netzwerk zusammen.

04

Postproduktion und DCP Erstellung

Wir bieten Schnitt und Montage und haben einen eigenen Schnittplatz in Berlin-Wedding, der auch gemietet werden kann, inkl. Schnittsoftware und Beamer. Wir bieten Sounddesign und Mischung, für Kinoauswertungen erstellen wir professionelle DCPs.